Arts, Theatre & Comedy

Nash Street Farm, Hailsham

21/06 to 18/08   09:00

Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Fri 21st Jun   19:45

Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Sat 22nd Jun   19:45

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sun 23rd Jun   15:00

Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Sun 23rd Jun   19:30

Muma Nurture, Eastbourne

Tue 25th Jun   19:00

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 28th Jun   19:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 29th Jun   19:30

Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Thu 4th Jul   20:00

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 26th Jul   19:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 27th Jul   19:30

Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Fri 2nd Aug   19:45

Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Sat 3rd Aug   19:45

Eastbourne Train Station, Eastbourne

Fri 23rd Aug   09:30

EODS, Eastbourne

Thu 19th Sep   19:30