Muma Nurture Community Group

Tickets for Muma Nurture Community Group at Muma Nurture in Eastbourne

Muma Nurture Community Group

Buy tickets for Muma Nurture Community Group at Muma Nurture in Eastbourne on Wednesday 6th March - Wednesday 26th February. Brought to you by Online Ticket Seller, for all of your cheap ticketing needs

Muma Nurture Muma Nurture in Eastbourne BN21 3AW

Wednesday 6th March until Wednesday 26th February

Open: 19:00 - 21:00   Doors Open: 19:00

  Over 18s only

Event starts in:

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 6th March

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 13th March

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 20th March

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 27th March

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 3rd April

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 10th April

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 1st May

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 8th May

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 15th May

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 22nd May

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 29th May

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 5th June

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 12th June

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 19th June

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 26th June

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 3rd July

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 10th July

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 17th July

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 4th September

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 11th September

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 18th September

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 25th September

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 2nd October

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 9th October

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 23rd October

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 30th October

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 6th November

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 13th November

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 20th November

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 27th November

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 4th December

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 11th December

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 18th December

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 15th January

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 22nd January

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 29th January

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 5th February

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 12th February

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 19th February

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Muma Nurture Community Group

Muma Nurture Community Group

Wednesday 26th February

19:00 - 21:00

Doors: 19:00pm

Tickets

Ticket form
Ticket Type Price Qty

Tickets available from events shown above

Event Details

An informal group open to everybody affected by fertility, pregnancy and related loss. Whether your experience was personal or somebody close, now or in the past. Unfortunately, we think that includes pretty much everyone! The issues we support are not uncommon, but it seems talking about them is, it is also difficult and we understand that. There is no expectation for you to talk about your experience, just the opportunity to connect with others with shared experience in a safe space. The group will be lead by 2 counsellors, so additional support is on hand if needed, but how you choose to use the group is up to you.
We invite you all to join us for our launch event on Wednesday 6th March 2019 to help raise awareness of how many people are affected by the issues we support and the group itself. 
The group will then run on a weekly basis, except holidays and exclusions, Wednesday 7-9pm and is open to everyone affected by infertility, pregnancy and perinatal death that would like to attend.

Event Info

Event Details

An informal group open to everybody affected by fertility, pregnancy and related loss. Whether your experience was personal or somebody close, now or in the past. Unfortunately, we think that includes pretty much everyone! The issues we support are not uncommon, but it seems talking about them is, it is also difficult and we understand that. There is no expectation for you to talk about your experience, just the opportunity to connect with others with shared experience in a safe space. The group will be lead by 2 counsellors, so additional support is on hand if needed, but how you choose to use the group is up to you.
We invite you all to join us for our launch event on Wednesday 6th March 2019 to help raise awareness of how many people are affected by the issues we support and the group itself. 
The group will then run on a weekly basis, except holidays and exclusions, Wednesday 7-9pm and is open to everyone affected by infertility, pregnancy and perinatal death that would like to attend.
Ticket form
Ticket Type Price Qty

Tickets available from events shown above

Email Event Organiser

* Required boxes

Contact form

Muma Nurture

Muma Nurture
Eastbourne,
East Sussex,
BN21 3AW

Sell Tickets

Sell Tickets

Create, manage & promote events with us.

Sell Tickets Now »