Family

Revolution, Beaconsfield, Beaconsfield

Sat 4th Apr   12:00

GBP 2020-04-04 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Beaconsfield - Launch Party! in Revolution, Beaconsfield on Sat 4th Apr at 12:00

Revolution, Brighton

Sun 5th Apr   12:00

GBP 2020-04-05 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Brighton - Take the kids clubbing!! in Revolution on Sun 5th Apr at 12:00

Revolution, Reading, Reading

Tue 7th Apr   12:00

GBP 2020-04-07 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Reading - Launch Party! in Revolution, Reading on Tue 7th Apr at 12:00

Bar Ten, Worthing

Wed 8th Apr   13:00

GBP 2020-04-08 13:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Worthing - Half term party! in Bar Ten on Wed 8th Apr at 13:00

Revolution Southampton, Southampton

Fri 10th Apr   12:00

GBP 2020-04-10 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Southampton - Good Friday Party in Revolution Southampton on Fri 10th Apr at 12:00

Revolution, Cardiff, Cardiff

Mon 13th Apr   12:00

GBP 2020-04-13 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Cardiff - Launch Party! in Revolution, Cardiff on Mon 13th Apr at 12:00

The Neon, Newport

Tue 14th Apr   12:00

GBP 2020-04-14 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Newport - Launch Party! in The Neon on Tue 14th Apr at 12:00

Revolution, Bath, Bath

Wed 15th Apr   12:00

GBP 2020-04-15 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Bath - Take the kids clubbing! in Revolution, Bath on Wed 15th Apr at 12:00

Venom Nightclub, Leicester

Sun 19th Apr   12:00

GBP 2020-04-19 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Leicester - Take the kids clubbing! in Venom Nightclub on Sun 19th Apr at 12:00

Neon, Leamington Spa

Sat 25th Apr   12:00

GBP 2020-04-25 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Leamington Spa - Launch Party! in Neon on Sat 25th Apr at 12:00

Teezers, Coventry

Sun 26th Apr   12:00

GBP 2020-04-26 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Coventry - Take the kids clubbing!! in Teezers on Sun 26th Apr at 12:00

Revolution, Derby, Derby

Sun 3rd May   12:00

GBP 2020-05-03 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Derby - Launch Party! in Revolution, Derby on Sun 3rd May at 12:00

Bodiam Castle, Bodiam

Sat 16th May   10:30

GBP 2020-05-16 10:30:00 InStock
N/A Southern BL Day 2020 in Bodiam Castle on Sat 16th May at 10:30

Revolution, Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Mon 25th May   12:00

GBP 2020-05-25 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Bournemouth - May Bank Holiday in Revolution, Bournemouth on Mon 25th May at 12:00

Framfield Grange, Framfield Nr. Uckfield

Thu 28th May   10:00

GBP 2020-05-28 10:00:00 InStock
N/A The Gruffalo - Fun in Framfield in Framfield Grange on Thu 28th May at 10:00

Tree Nightclub, Swindon

Sat 30th May   13:00

GBP 2020-05-30 13:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Swindon - Go clubbing with the kids! in Tree Nightclub on Sat 30th May at 13:00

Eastbourne Sports Park, Cross Levels Way, Eastbourne

06/06 to 07/06   10:00

GBP 2020-06-06 10:00:00 InStock
N/A A Trip back in time in Eastbourne Sports Park, Cross Levels Way on 06/06 to 07/06 at 10:00

Revolution, Bristol, Bristol

Sun 7th Jun   12:00

GBP 2020-06-07 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Mini Ravers Bristol - Summer Party in Revolution, Bristol on Sun 7th Jun at 12:00

Lancing Beach Green, Lancing

Sun 14th Jun   10:00

GBP 2020-06-14 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Lancing Motor Show 2020 in Lancing Beach Green on Sun 14th Jun at 10:00

Muma Nurture, Eastbourne

Sat 27th Jun   10:30

GBP 2020-06-27 10:30:00 InStock
N/A Empty Pram Push in Muma Nurture on Sat 27th Jun at 10:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 28th Aug   18:00

GBP 2020-08-28 18:00:00 InStock
N/A Woman Like Me - The Little Mix Show in The Royal Hippodrome Theatre on Fri 28th Aug at 18:00

Kings Centre, Eastbourne

Sat 3rd Oct   17:00

GBP 2020-10-03 17:00:00 InStock
N/A Eastbourne Oktoberfest 2020 in Kings Centre on Sat 3rd Oct at 17:00

Assembly Hall, Worthing

28/11 to 29/11   10:00

GBP 2020-11-28 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Worthing Wormhole 2020 in Assembly Hall on 28/11 to 29/11 at 10:00

Assembly Hall, Worthing

Sun 29th Nov   10:00

GBP 2020-11-29 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Minecraft Coding Workshops @ Worthing Wormhole in Assembly Hall on Sun 29th Nov at 10:00