More Events

Acting Moon Events, Hailsham

Sat 12th Sep   19:00

GBP 2020-09-12 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Italian Cabaret 3 course Meal in Acting Moon Events on Sat 12th Sep at 19:00

At Home, UK

Wed 16th Sep   19:00

GBP 2020-09-16 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Delivering Outstanding Patient Care for Dentists in At Home on Wed 16th Sep at 19:00

At Home, UK

Fri 18th Sep   15:00

GBP 2020-09-18 15:00:00 InStock
N/A Planning & Prioritisation Skills for your Team in At Home on Fri 18th Sep at 15:00

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sun 20th Sep   15:00

GBP 2020-09-20 15:00:00 InStock
N/A Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - Act Two in The Royal Hippodrome Theatre on Sun 20th Sep at 15:00

At Home, UK

Wed 23rd Sep   19:00

GBP 2020-09-23 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Effective Communication Skills for Dentists in At Home on Wed 23rd Sep at 19:00

At Home, UK

Thu 24th Sep   19:30

GBP 2020-09-24 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Personal Development Planning for GDC Registrants in At Home on Thu 24th Sep at 19:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 26th Sep   19:30

GBP 2020-09-26 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Twist & Shout in The Royal Hippodrome Theatre on Sat 26th Sep at 19:30

At Home, UK

Fri 2nd Oct   15:00

GBP 2020-10-02 15:00:00 InStock
N/A Effective Communication Skills for Dentists in At Home on Fri 2nd Oct at 15:00

Kings Centre, Eastbourne

Sat 3rd Oct   17:00

GBP 2020-10-03 17:00:00 InStock
N/A Eastbourne Oktoberfest 2020 in Kings Centre on Sat 3rd Oct at 17:00

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 10th Oct   19:30

GBP 2020-10-10 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Louise Jameson: Shakespeare's Mistress in The Grove Theatre on Sat 10th Oct at 19:30

Lancing Beach Green, Lancing

Sun 11th Oct   10:00

GBP 2020-10-11 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Lancing Motor Show 2020 in Lancing Beach Green on Sun 11th Oct at 10:00

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

22/10/20 to 24/10/20   19:30

GBP 2020-10-22 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Jeeves & Wooster in Perfect Nonsense in The Grove Theatre on 22/10/20 to 24/10/20 at 19:30

Eastbourne College Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 24th Oct   19:30

GBP 2020-10-24 19:30:00 InStock
N/A CODA to Rock the College Theatre! in Eastbourne College Theatre on Sat 24th Oct at 19:30

Assembly Hall, Worthing

28/11/20 to 29/11/20   10:00

GBP 2020-11-28 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Worthing Wormhole 2020 in Assembly Hall on 28/11/20 to 29/11/20 at 10:00

Assembly Hall, Worthing

Sun 29th Nov   10:00

GBP 2020-11-29 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Minecraft Coding Workshops @ Worthing Wormhole in Assembly Hall on Sun 29th Nov at 10:00

De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill on Sea

Fri 4th Dec   19:00

GBP 2020-12-04 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Ministry of Sound Classical in De La Warr Pavilion on Fri 4th Dec at 19:00

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 5th Dec   14:30

GBP 2020-12-05 14:30:00 InStock
N/A It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play in The Grove Theatre on Sat 5th Dec at 14:30

The Guildhall, St Ives

Sat 12th Dec   19:30

GBP 2020-12-12 19:30:00 InStock
N/A The George Michael Story in The Guildhall on Sat 12th Dec at 19:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sun 14th Feb   19:30

GBP 2021-02-14 19:30:00 InStock
N/A The Circus of Horrors 25th Anniversary Tour in The Royal Hippodrome Theatre on Sun 14th Feb at 19:30

Uckfield Civic Centre, Uckfield

Sat 13th Mar   19:30

GBP 2021-03-13 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Strong enough-ultimate tribute concert to CHER in Uckfield Civic Centre on Sat 13th Mar at 19:30