More Events

Nash Street Farm, Hailsham

31/08 to 01/09   09:30

The Warehouse / My Skateworld, Eastbourne

Sat 7th Sep   19:00

St Leonards Showground, St Leonards on Sea

14/09 to 15/09   11:00

EODS, Eastbourne

Thu 19th Sep   19:30

Eastbourne Sports Park, Cross Levels Way, Eastbourne

28/09 to 29/09   10:00

Kings Centre, Eastbourne

Sat 5th Oct   17:00

Best Western Landsdowne Hotel, Eastbourne

Sat 5th Oct   19:00

Lancing Beach Green, Lancing

Sun 13th Oct   10:00

Eastbourne College Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 26th Oct   19:30

Muma Nurture, Eastbourne

Sun 3rd Nov   10:00

Assembly Hall, Worthing

Sat 9th Nov   10:00

Kings Centre, Eastbourne

Sat 16th Nov   16:15

Muma Nurture, Eastbourne

Sun 5th Apr   12:30

Muma Nurture, Eastbourne

Wed 5th Aug   10:00