Music

Chiddfest, Chiddingly

27/07 to 29/07   11:00

The Under Ground Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 28th Apr   19:30

Phoenix Bar, High Wycombe

28/04 to 29/04   20:00

Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Mon 30th Apr   19:00

The Under Ground Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 19th May   19:30

The Under Ground Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 25th May   20:00

Danny Park, Hurstpierpoint

Sat 2nd Jun   18:00

The Under Ground Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 9th Jun   19:30

The Under Ground Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 16th Jun   19:30

The Under Ground Theatre, Eastbourne

Thu 21st Jun   19:30

The Under Ground Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 23rd Jun   19:30

The Under Ground Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 29th Jun   20:00

The Under Ground Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 7th Jul   20:00

The Under Ground Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 27th Jul   20:00

Hydro Hotel, Eastbourne

Sun 30th Dec   19:00

Rye College, Rye

Sat 19th Jan   19:00