Music

Bramley Farm, Polegate

05/06/21 to 06/06/21

GBP 2021-06-05 17:00:00 InStock
N/A Jacob's World in Bramley Farm on 05/06/21 to 06/06/21 at 17:00

Hampden Park, Eastbourne

25/06/21 to 27/06/21

GBP 2021-06-25 16:00:00 InStock
N/A EASTBOURNE FEASTIVAL 2021 in Hampden Park on 25/06/21 to 27/06/21 at 16:00

Worcester Racecourse (Pitchcroft), Worcester

Fri 30th Jul   17:45

GBP 2021-07-30 17:45:00 InStock
N/A JUDGE JULES LIVE in Worcester Racecourse (Pitchcroft) on Fri 30th Jul at 17:45

Worcester Racecourse (Pitchcroft), Worcester

31/07/21 to 01/08/21

GBP 2021-07-31 11:00:00 InStock
N/A WORCESTER FEASTIVAL 2021 in Worcester Racecourse (Pitchcroft) on 31/07/21 to 01/08/21 at 11:00

Uckfield Civic Centre, Uckfield

Sat 15th Jan   19:30

GBP 2022-01-15 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Celine- My Heart Will Go On in Uckfield Civic Centre on Sat 15th Jan at 19:30

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 4th Jun   20:00

GBP 2021-06-04 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Cabaret Cerises Friday 4th June in The Grove Theatre on Fri 4th Jun at 20:00

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 5th Jun   20:00

GBP 2021-06-05 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Cabaret Cerises Saturday 5th June in The Grove Theatre on Sat 5th Jun at 20:00

Chiddfest, Chiddingly

23/07/21 to 25/07/21

GBP 2021-07-23 12:00:00 InStock
N/A Chiddfest Chapter 7 Music and Beer Festival in Chiddfest on 23/07/21 to 25/07/21 at 12:00

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 20th Aug   20:00

GBP 2021-08-20 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Cabaret Cerises Friday 20th August in The Grove Theatre on Fri 20th Aug at 20:00

Eastbourne College Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 23rd Oct   19:30

GBP 2021-10-23 19:30:00 InStock
N/A CODA to Rock the College Theatre! in Eastbourne College Theatre on Sat 23rd Oct at 19:30

Uckfield Civic Centre, Uckfield

Sat 12th Mar   19:30

GBP 2022-03-12 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Nearly Elton - Elton John tribute concert in Uckfield Civic Centre on Sat 12th Mar at 19:30

Uckfield Civic Centre, Uckfield

Fri 3rd Mar   19:30

GBP 2023-03-03 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Strong enough-ultimate tribute concert to CHER in Uckfield Civic Centre on Fri 3rd Mar at 19:30