Music

Kings Centre, Eastbourne

Fri 12th Jul   18:30

Chiddfest, Chiddingly

26/07 to 28/07   11:00

Deanlands Inn on the Park, Golden Cross Hailsham

Thu 27th Jun   20:00

Phoenix Bar, High Wycombe

Fri 28th Jun   19:00

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 28th Jun   19:30

Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Fri 28th Jun   19:45

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 29th Jun   19:30

Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Sat 29th Jun   19:45

Komedia, Brighton

Wed 3rd Jul   20:00

Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Sat 6th Jul   19:45

Historic Langney Priory, Eastbourne

19/07 to 20/07   18:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 26th Jul   19:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 27th Jul   19:30

Cameo Nightclub, Eastbourne

Wed 31st Jul   12:00

Nash Street Farm, Hailsham

31/08 to 01/09   09:30

Acting Moon Events, Hailsham

Sun 1st Sep   13:00

Sovereign Harbour Yacht Club, Eastbourne

Fri 13th Sep   19:00

St Leonards Showground, St Leonards on Sea

14/09 to 15/09   11:00

Kings Centre, Eastbourne

Sat 5th Oct   17:00

Eastbourne College Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 26th Oct   19:30

Kings Centre, Eastbourne

Sat 16th Nov   16:15