Rock/Pop

The Temple Bar, Eastbourne

Sat 25th Apr   23:00

GBP 2020-04-25 23:00:00 InStock
N/A Fat Freddie & The Queens @ THE TEMPLE! in The Temple Bar on Sat 25th Apr at 23:00

The Brass Monkey, Hastings

24/04 to 25/04   22:00

GBP 2020-04-24 22:00:00 InStock
N/A Face Down Hastings: Paramore Tribute! in The Brass Monkey on 24/04 to 25/04 at 22:00

Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Sat 2nd May   19:30

GBP 2020-05-02 19:30:00 InStock
N/A John Hackett Band in Concert in Printers Playhouse on Sat 2nd May at 19:30

Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 7th May   20:00

GBP 2020-05-07 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Tom Vaughan as Robbie Williams in Pryzm on Thu 7th May at 20:00

Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 4th Jun   20:00

GBP 2020-06-04 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Maybe Gaga in Pryzm on Thu 4th Jun at 20:00

Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 2nd Jul   20:00

GBP 2020-07-02 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Wrong Jovi in Pryzm on Thu 2nd Jul at 20:00

Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 6th Aug   20:00

GBP 2020-08-06 20:00:00 InStock
N/A The Guns N'Roses Experience in Pryzm on Thu 6th Aug at 20:00

The Guildhall, St Ives

Sat 8th Aug   19:30

GBP 2020-08-08 19:30:00 InStock
N/A The George Michael Story in The Guildhall on Sat 8th Aug at 19:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 28th Aug   18:00

GBP 2020-08-28 18:00:00 InStock
N/A Woman Like Me - The Little Mix Show in The Royal Hippodrome Theatre on Fri 28th Aug at 18:00

Eastbourne Fishermens Club, Eastbourne

Sat 29th Aug   19:30

GBP 2020-08-29 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Back to the 80's Disco in Eastbourne Fishermens Club on Sat 29th Aug at 19:30

Holmfirth Civic Hall, Holmfirth

Sat 12th Sep   19:30

GBP 2020-09-12 19:30:00 InStock
N/A The George Michael Story in Holmfirth Civic Hall on Sat 12th Sep at 19:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 26th Sep   19:30

GBP 2020-09-26 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Twist & Shout in The Royal Hippodrome Theatre on Sat 26th Sep at 19:30

Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 1st Oct   20:00

GBP 2020-10-01 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Strong Enough - Tribute Concert to Cher in Pryzm on Thu 1st Oct at 20:00

Uckfield Civic Centre, Uckfield

Sat 3rd Oct   19:30

GBP 2020-10-03 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Strong enough-ultimate tribute concert to CHER in Uckfield Civic Centre on Sat 3rd Oct at 19:30

Eastbourne College Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 24th Oct   19:30

GBP 2020-10-24 19:30:00 InStock
N/A CODA to Rock the College Theatre! in Eastbourne College Theatre on Sat 24th Oct at 19:30

Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 5th Nov   20:00

GBP 2020-11-05 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Us4//U2 Tribute in Pryzm on Thu 5th Nov at 20:00

Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 3rd Dec   20:00

GBP 2020-12-03 20:00:00 InStock
N/A The Bryan Adams Experience in Pryzm on Thu 3rd Dec at 20:00

Jesters, Eastbourne

Fri 18th Dec   21:00

GBP 2020-12-18 21:00:00 InStock
N/A George Michael Live-A Tribute with Steve Mitchell in Jesters on Fri 18th Dec at 21:00

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sun 14th Feb   19:30

GBP 2021-02-14 19:30:00 InStock
N/A The Circus of Horrors 25th Anniversary Tour in The Royal Hippodrome Theatre on Sun 14th Feb at 19:30