Rock/Pop

Chiddfest, Chiddingly

26/07 to 28/07   11:00

Deanlands Inn on the Park, Golden Cross Hailsham

Thu 27th Jun   20:00

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 28th Jun   19:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 29th Jun   19:30

Komedia, Brighton

Wed 3rd Jul   20:00

Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Sat 6th Jul   19:45

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 26th Jul   19:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 27th Jul   19:30

Nash Street Farm, Hailsham

31/08 to 01/09   09:30

Sovereign Harbour Yacht Club, Eastbourne

Fri 13th Sep   19:00

Eastbourne College Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 26th Oct   19:30

Kings Centre, Eastbourne

Sat 16th Nov   16:15