Tribute

Kings Centre, Eastbourne

Sat 22nd Feb   16:30

GBP 2020-02-22 16:30:00 InStock
N/A The Ultimate 80’s Tribute Party Night in Kings Centre on Sat 22nd Feb at 16:30

Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 5th Mar   19:30

GBP 2020-03-05 19:30:00 InStock
N/A The George Michael Story in Pryzm on Thu 5th Mar at 19:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Thu 28th Nov   19:30

GBP 2019-11-28 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Manilow - A Celebration of Barry Manilow in The Royal Hippodrome Theatre on Thu 28th Nov at 19:30

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 30th Nov   14:30

GBP 2019-11-30 14:30:00 InStock
N/A Day at Night - A Musical Tribute to Doris Day in The Royal Hippodrome Theatre on Sat 30th Nov at 14:30

Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 2nd Apr   20:00

GBP 2020-04-02 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Everything Buble - The Complete Michael Buble Show in Pryzm on Thu 2nd Apr at 20:00

Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 4th Jun   20:00

GBP 2020-06-04 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Maybe Gaga in Pryzm on Thu 4th Jun at 20:00

Hampden Park, Eastbourne

20/06 to 21/06   11:00

GBP 2020-06-20 11:00:00 InStock
N/A EASTBOURNE FEASTIVAL 2020 in Hampden Park on 20/06 to 21/06 at 11:00

Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 2nd Jul   20:00

GBP 2020-07-02 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Wrong Jovi in Pryzm on Thu 2nd Jul at 20:00

Worcester Racecourse (Pitchcroft), Worcester

11/07 to 12/07   11:00

GBP 2020-07-11 11:00:00 InStock
N/A WORCESTER FEASTIVAL 2020 in Worcester Racecourse (Pitchcroft) on 11/07 to 12/07 at 11:00

The Guildhall, St Ives

Sat 18th Jul   19:30

GBP 2020-07-18 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Everything Buble -The Complete Michael Buble Show in The Guildhall on Sat 18th Jul at 19:30

The Guildhall, St Ives

Sat 8th Aug   19:30

GBP 2020-08-08 19:30:00 InStock
N/A The George Michael Story in The Guildhall on Sat 8th Aug at 19:30

Kings Centre, Eastbourne

Sat 5th Sep   16:30

GBP 2020-09-05 16:30:00 InStock
N/A ROCKBOURNE in Kings Centre on Sat 5th Sep at 16:30

Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 1st Oct   20:00

GBP 2020-10-01 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Strong Enough - Tribute Concert to Cher in Pryzm on Thu 1st Oct at 20:00