Special Events

Sovereign Harbour Yacht Club, Eastbourne

Thu 20th Jun   19:00

Nash Street Farm, Hailsham

21/06 to 18/08   09:00

Sovereign Harbour Yacht Club, Eastbourne

Sat 22nd Jun   19:00

Sovereign Harbour Yacht Club, Eastbourne

Sat 6th Jul   19:00

Sovereign Harbour Yacht Club, Eastbourne

Thu 18th Jul   19:00

Historic Langney Priory, Eastbourne

19/07 to 20/07   18:30

Ashfarm, Polegate

20/07 to 21/07   13:00

Sovereign Harbour Yacht Club, Eastbourne

Thu 1st Aug   19:00

Sovereign Harbour Yacht Club, Eastbourne

Wed 14th Aug   19:00

Eastbourne Train Station, Eastbourne

Fri 23rd Aug   09:30

St Leonards Showground, St Leonards on Sea

14/09 to 15/09   11:00

Eastbourne Sports Park, Cross Levels Way, Eastbourne

28/09 to 29/09   10:00

Kings Centre, Eastbourne

Sat 5th Oct   17:00

The Cavendish Hotel, Eastbourne

12/10 to 13/10   18:30

Lancing Beach Green, Lancing

Sun 13th Oct   10:00

Muma Nurture, Eastbourne

Sun 3rd Nov   10:00

Assembly Hall, Worthing

Sat 9th Nov   10:00

Muma Nurture, Eastbourne

Wed 5th Aug   10:00