Special Events

East Sussex School of Circus Arts, Hailsham

Sat 29th May   19:00

GBP 2021-05-29 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Variety Cabaret 3 Course Meal in East Sussex School of Circus Arts on Sat 29th May at 19:00

Winter Garden, Eastbourne

30/10/21 to 31/10/21

GBP 2021-10-30 09:30:00 InStock
N/A Wyntercon VIII in Winter Garden on 30/10/21 to 31/10/21 at 09:30

Butts Brow, Eastbourne

Tue 18th May   10:00

GBP 2021-05-18 10:00:00 InStock
N/A The Old Way Pilgrimage to Holywell in Butts Brow on Tue 18th May at 10:00

Collington Open Gardens, Collington

Sun 23rd May   13:00

GBP 2021-05-23 13:00:00 InStock
N/A Open Garden in Collington, Bexhill for Warming Up in Collington Open Gardens on Sun 23rd May at 13:00

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 4th Jun   20:00

GBP 2021-06-04 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Cabaret Cerises Friday 4th June in The Grove Theatre on Fri 4th Jun at 20:00

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 5th Jun   20:00

GBP 2021-06-05 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Cabaret Cerises Saturday 5th June in The Grove Theatre on Sat 5th Jun at 20:00

East Sussex School of Circus Arts, Hailsham

Fri 25th Jun   19:00

GBP 2021-06-25 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Variety Cabaret 3 Course Meal in East Sussex School of Circus Arts on Fri 25th Jun at 19:00

East Sussex School of Circus Arts, Hailsham

Sat 26th Jun   19:00

GBP 2021-06-26 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Variety Cabaret 3 Course Meal in East Sussex School of Circus Arts on Sat 26th Jun at 19:00

Derailed Film Club - Ivy Arch Studios, Worthing

07/07/21 to 28/07/21

GBP 2021-07-07 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Derailed Film Club - July Events in Derailed Film Club - Ivy Arch Studios on 07/07/21 to 28/07/21 at 19:30

East Sussex School of Circus Arts, Hailsham

Fri 30th Jul   19:00

GBP 2021-07-30 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Variety Cabaret 3 Course Meal in East Sussex School of Circus Arts on Fri 30th Jul at 19:00

East Sussex School of Circus Arts, Hailsham

Sat 31st Jul   19:00

GBP 2021-07-31 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Variety Cabaret 3 Course Meal in East Sussex School of Circus Arts on Sat 31st Jul at 19:00

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 20th Aug   20:00

GBP 2021-08-20 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Cabaret Cerises Friday 20th August in The Grove Theatre on Fri 20th Aug at 20:00

Princes Park, Eastbourne

28/08/21 to 29/08/21

GBP 2021-08-28 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Eastbourne Festival of Accessible Sport in Princes Park on 28/08/21 to 29/08/21 at 10:00

East Sussex School of Circus Arts, Hailsham

Fri 24th Sep   19:00

GBP 2021-09-24 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Variety Cabaret 3 Course Meal in East Sussex School of Circus Arts on Fri 24th Sep at 19:00

East Sussex School of Circus Arts, Hailsham

Sat 25th Sep   19:00

GBP 2021-09-25 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Variety Cabaret 3 Course Meal in East Sussex School of Circus Arts on Sat 25th Sep at 19:00

Assembly Hall, Worthing

Sat 20th Nov   10:00

GBP 2021-11-20 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Worthing Wormhole 2021 in Assembly Hall on Sat 20th Nov at 10:00

East Sussex School of Circus Arts, Hailsham

Fri 26th Nov   19:00

GBP 2021-11-26 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Variety Cabaret 3 Course Meal in East Sussex School of Circus Arts on Fri 26th Nov at 19:00

East Sussex School of Circus Arts, Hailsham

Sat 27th Nov   19:00

GBP 2021-11-27 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Variety Cabaret 3 Course Meal in East Sussex School of Circus Arts on Sat 27th Nov at 19:00