The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 4th Jun   20:00

GBP 2021-06-04 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Cabaret Cerises Friday 4th June in The Grove Theatre on Fri 4th Jun at 20:00

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 5th Jun   20:00

GBP 2021-06-05 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Cabaret Cerises Saturday 5th June in The Grove Theatre on Sat 5th Jun at 20:00

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 12th Jun   19:30

GBP 2021-06-12 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Commando: The Radio Play in The Grove Theatre on Sat 12th Jun at 19:30

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 18th Jun   19:30

GBP 2021-06-18 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Greg Byron: Stand-Up Poet in The Grove Theatre on Fri 18th Jun at 19:30

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 19th Jun   19:30

GBP 2021-06-19 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Agatha Christie: 100 Years of Mysteries in The Grove Theatre on Sat 19th Jun at 19:30

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

02/07/21 to 03/07/21

GBP 2021-07-02 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Happenings in The Grove Theatre on 02/07/21 to 03/07/21 at 19:30

Two

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

09/07/21 to 10/07/21

GBP 2021-07-09 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Two in The Grove Theatre on 09/07/21 to 10/07/21 at 19:30

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 14th Aug   19:30

GBP 2021-08-14 19:30:00 InStock
N/A The Songs of Abba & The Beatles in The Grove Theatre on Sat 14th Aug at 19:30

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 20th Aug   20:00

GBP 2021-08-20 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Cabaret Cerises Friday 20th August in The Grove Theatre on Fri 20th Aug at 20:00

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 4th Sep   20:00

GBP 2021-09-04 20:00:00 InStock
N/A Milton Hide - 'Temperature’s Rising' Gig in The Grove Theatre on Sat 4th Sep at 20:00

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 17th Sep   19:30

GBP 2021-09-17 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Roger McGough: joinedupwriting in The Grove Theatre on Fri 17th Sep at 19:30

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 25th Sep   19:30

GBP 2021-09-25 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Clean: The Musical in The Grove Theatre on Sat 25th Sep at 19:30

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 9th Oct   19:30

GBP 2021-10-09 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Louise Jameson: Shakespeare's Mistress in The Grove Theatre on Sat 9th Oct at 19:30

The Grove Theatre, Eastbourne

28/10/21 to 30/10/21

GBP 2021-10-28 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Jeeves & Wooster in Perfect Nonsense in The Grove Theatre on 28/10/21 to 30/10/21 at 19:30

The Grove Theatre

Google map

The Grove Theatre
Eastbourne,
East Sussex,
BN21 4TL

Sell Tickets

Sell Tickets

Create, manage & promote events with us.

Sell Tickets Now »