At Home, UK

Fri 14th Aug   15:00

GBP 2020-08-14 15:00:00 InStock
N/A Delivering Outstanding Patient Care for Dentists in At Home on Fri 14th Aug at 15:00

At Home, UK

Sat 15th Aug   10:00

GBP 2020-08-15 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Effective Communication Skills for Dentists in At Home on Sat 15th Aug at 10:00

At Home, UK

Wed 19th Aug   19:00

GBP 2020-08-19 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Planning & Prioritisation Skills for your Team in At Home on Wed 19th Aug at 19:00

At Home, UK

Fri 21st Aug   15:00

GBP 2020-08-21 15:00:00 InStock
N/A Leading your Practice Team to Success in At Home on Fri 21st Aug at 15:00

At Home, UK

Sat 22nd Aug   10:00

GBP 2020-08-22 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Effective Communication to your Dental Team in At Home on Sat 22nd Aug at 10:00

At Home, UK

Wed 26th Aug   19:00

GBP 2020-08-26 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Re-energising your dental practice for success Pt1 in At Home on Wed 26th Aug at 19:00

At Home, UK

Thu 27th Aug   19:30

GBP 2020-08-27 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Personal Development Planning for GDC Registrants in At Home on Thu 27th Aug at 19:30

At Home, UK

Sat 29th Aug   10:00

GBP 2020-08-29 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Delivering Outstanding Patient Care for Dentists in At Home on Sat 29th Aug at 10:00

At Home, UK

Wed 2nd Sep   19:00

GBP 2020-09-02 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Effective Communication Skills for Dentists in At Home on Wed 2nd Sep at 19:00

At Home, UK

Fri 4th Sep   15:00

GBP 2020-09-04 15:00:00 InStock
N/A Re-energising your dental practice for success Pt2 in At Home on Fri 4th Sep at 15:00

At Home, UK

Sat 5th Sep   10:00

GBP 2020-09-05 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Leading your Practice Team to Success in At Home on Sat 5th Sep at 10:00

At Home, UK

Tue 8th Sep   19:30

GBP 2020-09-08 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Personal Development Planning for GDC Registrants in At Home on Tue 8th Sep at 19:30

At Home, UK

Wed 9th Sep   19:00

GBP 2020-09-09 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Effective Communication to your Dental Team in At Home on Wed 9th Sep at 19:00

At Home, UK

Fri 11th Sep   15:00

GBP 2020-09-11 15:00:00 InStock
N/A Re-energising your dental practice for success Pt1 in At Home on Fri 11th Sep at 15:00

At Home, UK

Sat 12th Sep   10:00

GBP 2020-09-12 10:00:00 InStock
N/A Re-energising your dental practice for success Pt2 in At Home on Sat 12th Sep at 10:00

At Home, UK

Wed 16th Sep   19:00

GBP 2020-09-16 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Delivering Outstanding Patient Care for Dentists in At Home on Wed 16th Sep at 19:00

At Home, UK

Fri 18th Sep   15:00

GBP 2020-09-18 15:00:00 InStock
N/A Planning & Prioritisation Skills for your Team in At Home on Fri 18th Sep at 15:00

At Home, UK

Wed 23rd Sep   19:00

GBP 2020-09-23 19:00:00 InStock
N/A Effective Communication Skills for Dentists in At Home on Wed 23rd Sep at 19:00

At Home, UK

Thu 24th Sep   19:30

GBP 2020-09-24 19:30:00 InStock
N/A Personal Development Planning for GDC Registrants in At Home on Thu 24th Sep at 19:30

At Home, UK

Fri 2nd Oct   15:00

GBP 2020-10-02 15:00:00 InStock
N/A Effective Communication Skills for Dentists in At Home on Fri 2nd Oct at 15:00

At Home

Google map

At Home
UK,
UK,
BN22 7NN

Sell Tickets

Sell Tickets

Create, manage & promote events with us.

Sell Tickets Now »